Free MP3 Download: Band Of Skulls, “Sweet Sour”

Scruffy Southhampton rockers Band of Skulls have released the title track for their 2012 disc, Sweet Sour. The album hits stores in February and they’ll be in Chicago for a show at House of Blues on April 4 (predicting a similar weather forecast.)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Sweet Sour Tracklist:
01. Sweet Sour
02. Bruises
03. Wanderluster
04. Devil Takes Care Of His Own
05. Lay My Head Down
06. You Aren’t Pretty But You Got It Going On
07. Navigate0
08. Hometowns
09. Lies
10. Close To Nowhere

For live dates visit:
Find Band of Skulls on:

Find Out What We Just Played

Access XRT DJ Playlists

Download More Free MP3s

Listen To Full Albums

Access Additional MP3’s on

Connect with XRT on Facebook


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WXRT

15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records
Watch Live From Studio X Performances

Listen Live