Who doesn’t love music, especially when it’s FREE?!

The folks over at ATO Records have released a new Spring Sampler that is now available as a FREE download. The sampler features tracks from Alberta Cross, Alabama Shakes, Lucero, SOJA, Mariachi El Bronx, My Morning Jacket, White Rabbits, Primus and several others.

Featured Track Listing:

1. Alberta Cross – Magnolia
2. Alabama Shakes – Hold On
3. Lucero – On My Way Downtown
4. Caitlin Rose – Own Side
5. SOJA – Mentality
6. Mariachi El Bronx – Great Provider
7. My Morning Jacket – Outta My System
8. Lisa Hannigan – Little Bird
9. Dawes – If I Wanted Someone
10. White Rabbits – Temporary
11. Lindsay Fuller – Everything I Ever Had
12. Hey Rosetta! – Welcome
13. WATERS – Mickey Mantle
14. Other Lives – For 12
15. Umphrey’s McGee – Wellwishers
16. Rodrigo Y Gabriela & C.U.B.A. – 11:11
17. Primus – Lee Van Cleef

Download the FREE Spring Sampler from ATO Records here.

Find Out What We Just Played

Access XRT DJ Playlists

Win Exclusive VIP Experiences

Download FREE MP3s

Listen To Full Albums

Connect with XRT on Facebook


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WXRT

15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records
Watch Live From Studio X Performances

Listen Live