Concert Webcast: Alice Merton Performs On The BlueCross BlueShield Performance Stage WATCH LIVE

Exclusive: Jukebox the Ghost, “Man in the Moon” [Free Download]

Straight from Philly, rock-n-rollers, Jukebox the Ghost have made their way across the indie-rock music scene with three studio albums under their belt. The band includes vocalist/pianist Ben Thornewill, vocalist/guitarist Tommy Siegel, and Jesse Kristin on drums. The first album, Let Live and Let Ghosts debuted in 2008, while their most recent album, Safe Travels was released in June 2012. Safe Travels consists of thirteen tracks, and uses a wide range of instruments to accompany their pop/rock vocals.

The group is currently on tour, with a stop in Chicago on March 9th at the Metro. (Tickets on sale now.) Here’s an exclusive download of the band’s single, “Man in the Moon”. Available below, for a limited time:


Safe Travels Tracklist:
01. Somebody
02. Oh, Emily
03. At Last
04. Say When
05. Don’t Let Me Fall Behind
06. Dead
07. Adulthood
08. Ghosts In Empty Houses
09. Devils On Our Side
10. All For Love
11. Man In The Moon
12. Everybody Knows
13. The Spiritual

Purchase the full album here.

Download FREE Music

Connect With XRT On Facebook & Twitter

More from Free MP3 Downloads

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WXRT

15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records
Watch Live From Studio X Performances

Listen Live