The experimental rock and electronic supergroup, Atoms For Peace has confirmed and announced the first live performances in support of the band’s debut album, Amok. The group will be performing at three European music festivals in Germany, Slovakia, and Serbia.

The last time the group performed together was in 2010 at the Fuji Rock Festival in Japan. Amok is scheduled for a February 25th release date. The album generally received positive reviews, and features the lead singles, “Default” and “Judge, Jury, and Executioner”. The group consists of Radiohead’s lead singer, Thom Yorke, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist, Flea, Radiohead’s producer, Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco on percussion, and Joey Waronker on drums.

Be sure to stream the group’s full album here

Download FREE Music

Connect With XRT On Facebook & Twitter


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WXRT

15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records
Watch Live From Studio X Performances

Listen Live