The first song off of their highly-anticipated upcoming album 'WALLS.'

By Staff

Kings of Leon have released “Waste A Moment,” the first single from their anticipated seventh studio album WALLS. The new ten track album is set for release October 14.

Related: Pearl Jam, Kings of Leon, RHCP Form Temporary Supergroup

WALLS marks their first release in three years after their Grammy Nominated album Mechanical Bull. The WALLS cover art features handcrafted doll faces of the Nashville foursome. The making of the somewhat creepy looking and yet highly details doll faces was chronicled in a new behind-the-scenes video as seen below.

WALLS – Tracklisting
1. Waste A Moment
2. Reverend
3. Around The World
4. Find Me
5. Over
6. Muchacho
7. Conversation Piece
8. Eyes On You
9. Wild

Listen to “Waste A Moment” below.

More From WXRT

15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records
Watch Live From Studio X Performances

Listen Live