By Marty Rosenbaum

In celebration of what would have been his 70th birthday, a new EP of David Bowie’s music was released posthumously.

The No Plan EP contains tracks found on his last album Blackstar including “Lazarus,” “No Plan,” “Killing a Little Time,” and “When I Met You.”

Additionally, a new music video for the song “No Plan” was released, which you can watch above.

Connect With XRT On Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WXRT

15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records
Watch Live From Studio X Performances
XRT Presale Privileges FREE Concert Tickets

Listen Live