Last we announced our annual XRT Taste Concert at the Taste Of Chicago. Today, we have the full music lineup!

Related: Ben Harper To Headline XRT Taste Concert At The 37th Annual Taste Of Chicago

5:30 p.m. July 5 at Petrillo Band Shell: Alessia Cara with opener Eryn Allen Kane.

5:30 p.m. July 6 at Petrillo: Café Tacvba with opener ¡Esso! Afrojam Funkbeat and Los Vicios de Papa.

5:30 p.m. July 7 at Petrillo:
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals with opener Twin Peaks.

4:30 p.m. July 8 at Petrillo:
Passion Pit with opener The Kickback.

4:30 p.m. July 9 at Petrillo:
The O’Jays with opener Maurice Jackson’s Independents.

Admission and lawn seating to the festival is free. Grab more information about the Taste and get tickets for Petrillo Music Shell seating here.

The Taste of Chicago will also feature performances from Split Single, The Waco Brothers, and more on the Bud Light Stage at Columbus and Balbo.

Connect With XRT On Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WXRT

15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records
Watch Live From Studio X Performances

Listen Live