By Ryan Arnold

Check out the whole playlist from this week’s show below. The best way you can support the artists you hear on New Noise at Nine is to buy their music and, whenever possible, buy from a local, independent, or family-owned music store.

Your pal,
Ryan A.


Cheap Trick – “Long Time Coming
Phoenix – “J-Boy
Matthew Sweet – “Trick

Foster The People – “Doing It For The Money
Roger Waters – “Smell The Roses”
Prince – “Deliverance”
Steve Earle & The Dukes – “Looking For A Woman”  ***The cover art for So You Wannabe an Outlaw is by Chicago artist Tony Fitzpatrick.
Alt-J – “In Cold Blood”
Ryan Adams – “To Be Without You”
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit – “Hope The High Road
Afghan Whigs – “Arabian Heights
Blondie – “Long Time”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WXRT

15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records
Watch Live From Studio X Performances

Listen Live