New Music from Tame Impala "It Might Be Time"

October 28, 2019
Kevin Parker of Tame Impala performs onstage during the 2017 Panorama Music Festival

Photo by Theo Wargo/Getty Images for Panorama


In anticipation of their 4th studio album, Tame Impala has released two songs this year, "Patience" and "Borderline." Now we have album details to get excited about, and a new song called "It Might Be Time." 

The Slow Rush is due out Valentine's Day 2020, and follows 2015's Currents. The forthcoming 12 songs were recorded in L.A. and leader Kevin Parker's homedown of Fremantle, Australia. 

Listen to the new song below: