Franz Ferdinand, Snow Patrol, Pearl Jam. New Noise at Nine – Thursday 3/22/2018

The Best of New Music Thursday!

March 22, 2018
New Noise At Nine

Like University of Maryland - Baltimore County Retreivers and Loyola Ramblers busted a few brackets this month, an unexpected song from Snow Patrol threw this week's playlist out of sorts. We got it taken care of - check it out below! 

With Record Store Day now less than a month away, remember to please support the artists you hear on XRT by buying their music from a local, independent, or family-owned music store. Connect with me on TwitterFacebookInsta - my handle on all of 'em is RyanArnoldRocks - and let me know what you find!  

Your pal,
-Ryan A.


Franz Ferdinand - "Feel The Love Go"
Frank Turner - "Blackout"
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - "A Little Honey"

Car Seat Headrest - "Nervous Young Inhumans"
Jack White - "Over And Over And Over"
Belly - "Shiny One"

Pearl Jam - "Can't Deny Me"
Lake Street Dive - "Good Kisser"
Ryan Adams - "Baby I Love You"

Snow Patrol - "Don't Give In"
King Tuff - "Psycho Star"
Leon Bridges - "Bad Bad News"

Breeders - "All Nerve"
Lucy Dacus - "Addictions"